Committees

Committees

Gauteng

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Riaan Visser Chairperson vice@saifundraising.org.za 082 570 9079
Munnik Marais Vice-Chair mmarais@canca.org.za 083 268 8701
Kelvin Glen Member kelvinglen@mweb.co.za 082 229 3649
Jozelle Steenkamp Secretary fundraising@mha.co.za 081 777 1902
Gillian O'Shaughnessy Member gillianos@stmary.co.za 079 699 1880

Kwazulu Natal

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Terry Rennie Chairperson & Marketing terry@saintgiles.org.za  031 337 4404
Preya Gounden Vice-Chair & Events Coordinator preya@giving.org.za  083 648 6071
Rashilla Francis Vice-Chair & Treasurer rashilla.francis@sos.org.za  084 444 3495
Angela Larken Membership alarkan@thanda.org 079 472 5682
Linda Hill Member linda@singakwenza.co.za 082 321 1283
Wendy McLeod Member wendy.mcleod@dmi.co.za 082 566 1787

Western Cape

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Joe Araujo  President joearaujo@telkomsa.net  082 469 2974
Achmat Kazie  Treasurer akazie@hacc.co.za
Edna Titus  Secretary edna@breadline.org.za  072 062 8412
Calvin Maseko  Member masekoc@cput.ac.za
Blessing Tsiga  Member btsiga85@gmail.com
Jill Ritchie  Member jill@papillonpress.biz
Melanie Jackson  Member melanie@wordsthatcount.co.za 082 852 0731